MK322296

Bill Borg
Head of School
email: bill_borg@vanguard.org


Rebekah Radney 

College Counseling
email: Rebekah_Radney@vanguard.org


Chelsa Brindley Ressetar
Director of Advancement
email: chelsa_ressetar@vanguard.org


Flip Alexander
Assistant Head Of School – Internal Operations
email: flip_alexander@vanguard.org


Aline Leslie

Assistant Head Of School – Academics
email: aline_leslie@vanguard.org


Rebecca Herron
Finance Administrator
email: rebecca_herron@vanguard.org


Kayla Kuhl
Administrative Office Assistant
email: kayla_kuhl@vanguard.org


Margie Bowman    
Administrative Assistant
email: margie_bowman@vanguard.org


Address:
Vanguard College Preparatory School
2517 Mt Carmel
Waco, Texas 76710

Phone (254) 772-8111
Fax (254) 772-8263

Start typing and press Enter to search