Administration

Bill Borg
Head of School
Bill_Borg@vanguard.org


Zach Seifert
Assitant Head of School
Zach_Seifert@vanguard.org


Hannah VanDyke
College Counseling
Hannah_VanDyke@vanguard.org


Chelsa Ressetar
Director of Advancement
Chelsa_Ressetar@vanguard.org


Flip Alexander
Assistant Head of School - Internal Operations
Flip_Alexander@vanguard.org


Aline Leslie
Assistant Head Of School - Academics
Aline_Leslie@vanguard.org


Rebecca Herron
Finance Administrator
Rebecca_Herron@vanguard.org


Will Curtis
Athletic Director
Will_Curtis@vanguard.org


Kayla Kuhl
Senior Administrative Support
Kayla Kuhl@vanguard.org


Margaret Kurzynski
Administrative Assistant
Margaret_Kurzynski@vanguard.org