Administration

Bill Borg
Head of School
email: bill_borg@vanguard.org


Hannah VanDyke
College Counseling
email: Hannah_VanDyke@vanguard.org


Chelsa Brindley Ressetar
Director of Advancement
email: chelsa_ressetar@vanguard.org


Flip Alexander
Assistant Head Of School - Internal Operations
email: flip_alexander@vanguard.org


Aline Leslie
Assistant Head Of School - Academics
email: aline_leslie@vanguard.org


Rebecca Herron
Finance Administrator
email: rebecca_herron@vanguard.org


Kayla Kuhl
Administrative Office Assistant
email: kayla_kuhl@vanguard.org


Hana Oh
Administrative Assistant
email: Hana_Oh@vanguard.org


Joe Flowers
Director of Technology
email: joe_flowers@vanguard.org